Introducing New Hard Rock Band TENSE MACHINE; Band Releases 3-song EP

- in Press Releases

Introducing, TENSE MACHINE, a new hard rock band fronted by singer/songwriter Dane Hartsell and lead guitarist of Deadset Society (“Like A Nightmare” – Top 40 Canadian Active Rock / Top 40 MediaBase US Active Rock, “Automatic” – Top 30 Canadian Active Rock / Top 40 US MediaBase Active Rock). Dane is joined by bassist Brendan McMillan (Deadset Society, My Darkest Days), and producer Mike Langford (Parabelle, Deadset Society, Scarlet White) on drums. The trio recently released a 3-song EP that’s been warmly received by fans of their past and current projects. With recording underway to complete a full length album this summer, look out for US and Canadian tour dates this fall.

Their debut single “I Won’t Throw It Away” is out now and available on the following outlets:

For fans of AudioSlave, Foo Fighters, and Halestorm.

Tense Machine is: 
Dane Hartsell: Vocals, Guitar 
Brendan McMillan: Bass, Vocals 
Mike Langford: Drums, Programming


Apple Music

Amazon Music

You may also like

Boys Like Girls Share New Song “NEW LOVE”

BOYS LIKE GIRLS will release their first full length album