Sleeping With Sirens Announce ‘The Medicine Tour’

- in Press Releases

Gold certified band, Sleeping With Sirens have announced The Medicine Tour 2020, a 21-date headline headline run across North America starting in Lincoln, NE on January 8th 2020 and culminating in Grand Rapids, MI on February 8th 2020. Tickets for The Medicine Tour go on sale on Friday November 8th from

Joining Sleeping With Sirens on The Medicine Tour will be Set It Off, Belmont and Point North

Sleeping With Sirens
The Medicine Tour
With Set It Off, Belmont and Point North

1/8/20            Lincoln, NE                Bourbon Theatre
1/10/20          Chicago, IL                 The Forge
1/11/20          Minneapolis, MN       Skyway Theatre
1/12/20          Lawrence, KS             Granada Theatre
1/14/20          Denver, CO                Summit Music Hall
1/15/20          Salt Lake City             The Depot
1/17/20          Las Vegas                  House of Blues
1/18/20          San Francisco, CA       Regency
1/20/20          Tucson, AZ                Encore
1/22/20          Dallas, TX                  House of Blues
1/23/20          Houston, TX              White Oak Music Hall
1/25/20          Atlanta, GA               The Masquerade
1/26/20          Nashville, TN             The Cowan
1/28/20          Philadelphia, PA         Union Transfer
1/30/20          Sayreville, NJ             Starland Ballroom
1/31/20          Baltimore, MD            Soundstage
2/1/20            Worcester, MA          Palladium
2/4/20            Albany, NY                Upstate Concert Hall
2/5/20            Toronto, ON              Phoenix Concert Theatre
2/7/20            Detroit, MI                The Crofoot
2/8/20            Grand Rapids, MI       The Intersection
Sleeping With Sirens released their sixth studio album, ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ back in September via Sumerian Records. recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud & Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria), the album has heralded as a major return to the band’s earlier, heavier form and has been met with huge acclaim from both fans and critics alike with Alternative Press stating “Sleeping With Sirens aren’t the band you remember: they’re better” and claiming that ‘How It Feels To Be Lost‘ is “their best LP yet”. Loudwire say “every song on How It Feels to Be Lost, beginning with the opening track and first single, “Leave It All Behind,” contains as much aggressiveness as it does melody and vulnerability” and both Kerrang! and Upset call the album “a return to form” with Kerrang! enthusing ‘“Sleeping With Sirens have produced some of their finest work to date”.
‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ has clocked up a staggering 16 million Spotify streams to date. The 4 singles released from the record so far, ‘Leave It All Behind’, ‘Break Me Down’, ‘Agree To Disagree’ and title track ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ have garnered 5.4 million YouTube video views and 12.8 million streams on Spotify alone. They have been featured on flagship streaming playlists including Spotify’s ‘Rock This’ and ‘New Core’, Amazon Music’s ‘Rock Scene’ as well as being included on Apple Music’s ‘Breaking Hard Rock’, Spotify’s ‘New Music Friday’ & ‘Kickass Metal’ and Deezer’s ‘Heavy New Rock’.
Since emerging in 2010, Sleeping With Sirens have tested the boundaries of rock by walking a tightrope between pop, punk, metal, hardcore, electronic, acoustic, and even a little R&B. This high-wire balancing act attracted a faithful fan base known as “Strays,” generated global album sales in excess of 1.5 million, ignited over half-a-billion streams, and achieved a trio of gold-selling singles: “If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn,” “If You Can’t Hang,” and “Scene Two-Roger Rabbit.” They launched two albums—Feel and Madness—into the Top 15 of the Billboard Top 200. They have graced magazine covers around the globe having been featured on the cover of Alternative Press a whopping eight times.
How It Feels To Be Lost
Track Listing
1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

You may also like

Eminem Put the Final Nail in His Alter Ego’s Coffin: ‘The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)’ Is Here

Eminem has driven the final nail into his alter