BETTER NOISE MUSIC Festival with Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach & More

- in MUSIC
365
Comments Off on BETTER NOISE MUSIC Festival with Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach & More

While the world is wondering what unexpected event will befall us next, Better Noise is kick-starting the summer with a virtual music festival that will feature some of the biggest names in rock music today.  The event will air worldwide on Thursday, July 16th and will raise funds for the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) to provide critical support services for those in early recovery from substance use disorder.

The event will air worldwide on July 16th at the following times
3pm PST (Los Angeles – USA / Vancouver – Canada)
5pm CST (Chicago – USA)
6pm EST (New York – USA / Toronto – Canada)
11pm BST (London – UK)
Midnight CET (Continental Europe)
8am ACT (Sydney/Melbourne – Australia – on the 17th of July)

The Better Noise Music Festival delivers an impressive line-up of new and classic performances, artist messages and sneak peeks at two Better Noise Films projects slated for the fall: Sno Babies and The Retaliators.  The lineup includes

Motley Crue
Five Finger Death Punch
Papa Roach
Awolnation
Cory Marks
Dirty Heads
The Hu
Bad Wolves
Escape The Fate
From Ashes To New
Fire From The Gods
Bleeker
Tuk Smith
Islander
All Good Things
Hyro The Hero
Eva Under Fire
Nevrlands
Little Stranger
Tempt

With Marshall Records artists
The Bottom Line
and
Thousand Thoughts

The event will be hosted in partnership with LiveXLive a global platform for live stream and on-demand audio, video and podcast content in music, comedy, and pop culture.  Through LiveXLive all live streamed performances will be simulcast on YouTube, Facebook, Twitch and Twitter.  Proceeds will benefit the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) to provide support services for those in early recovery from a substance use disorder.

In celebration of this event, Better Noise Music artists’ catalogs will be on sale via Apple Music and Amazon Music worldwide from July 10 through July 23rd

Watch on:

Youtube : http://bit.ly/BNTube

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/BetterNoiseMusic/

ABOUT THE GLOBAL RECOVERY INITIATIVES

The Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) is the first and only national community foundation dedicated to building a philanthropic source of funding for organizations to expand their capacity to provide people with SUD recovery support services.

GRI supports organizations using evidence-based programs that have demonstrated success in:

  • Engagement of philanthropy leaders to invest in recovery focused non profit initiatives
  • Reducing the stigma around substance use disorders, and recovery; and
  • Deploy public, private and pop culture resources to strengthen the field of recovery.

For more information visit: https://globalrecoveryinitiatives.org/

You may also like

TesseracT Announce “P O R T A L S” Cinematic Live Experience

TesseracT presents P O R T A L S — a