RAMMSTEIN’s Till Lindemann Streams Heavy New Single “Ich Hasse Kinder”

- in Music Videos, New Music
203
Comments Off on RAMMSTEIN’s Till Lindemann Streams Heavy New Single “Ich Hasse Kinder”

Till Lindemann (RammsteinLindemann) is now streaming his heavy new single “Ich Hasse Kinder”, or “I Hate Kids” if you don’t speak German. The single’s video is directed by Serghey Grey and limited “Ich Hasse Kinder” merch is available through the Rammstein store.

This is the second Till Lindemann solo single we’ve gotten this year. The first was a Russian-language song called “Любимый город”, which translates to “Favorite City”, from the Devyatayev movie. As for Rammstein, they recently wrapped up recording a new album and have announced their rescheduled North American stadium tour dates for 2022.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau [Tickets]
Saturday, August 27, 2022 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium [Tickets]
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field [Tickets]
Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field [Tickets]
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium [Tickets]
Friday, September 9, 2022 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium [Tickets]
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome [Tickets]
Friday, September 23, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum [Tickets]
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum [Tickets]
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol [Tickets]
Sunday, October 2, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol [Tickets]
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol [Tickets]

You may also like

John McAfee, antivirus software creator, found dead in Spanish prison

MADRID (AP) – John McAfee, the creator of