The Erinyes Debut album in September. Second single and video out today

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the upcoming self-titled debut album from The Erinyes, an exciting new musical force, fronted by not one, not two, but three incredible vocalists: Justine Daaé, Mizuho Lin, and Nicoletta Rosellini. “The Erinyes” will be released on September 16, 2022. Today, fans can enjoy a new single and music video, ‘Betrayed’ to preview what’s to come on the debut album.

Pre-order/save “The Erinyes” HERE: 

Watch the previously released music video for ‘Drown The Flame.

The band name is derived from Greek mythology, where The Erinyes, also known as the Furies, are a trio of chthonic deities of vengeance. The Erinyes’ singers come from exciting, up-and-coming bands on the metal scene. Justine Daaé fronts her own gothic-industrial metal solo act Elyose out of France, Mizuho Lin is co-lead vocalist in Brazilian symphonic/dark metal band Semblant, and Nicoletta Rosellini sings for the Italian bands Walk In Darkness and Kalidia. Their self-titled debut album as The Erinyes is a concept album centered around three amazons who are having a dispute centered around their love interests.

Written and produced by Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Timo Tolkki’s Avalon, Archon Angel), this an ambitious, glorious symphonic metal album showcasing the incredible vocal talents of these three young singers. The Erinyes is a must hear for fans of Beyond the Black, Delain, Visions of Atlantis, Exit Eden, and the like.

Follow the band on social media to keep up to date on the release of more new music.

The Erinyes



Justine Daaé

Mizuho Lin

Nicoletta Rosellini

“The Erinyes” Tracklisting:
1. Life Needs Love
2. Drown The Flame
3. On My Way To Love
4. Betrayed
5. Death By A Broken Heart
6. Where Do We Go
7. It’s Time
8. Someday
9. My Kiss Goodbye
10. Paradise
11. Take Me
12. You And Me Against The World


Justine Daaé – Vocals

Nicoletta Rossellini- Vocals

Mizuho Lin- Vocals

Aldo Lonobile – Guitars

Andrea Buratto – Bass

Michele Sanna – Drums

Antonio agate – Keyboards

Produced by: Aldo Lonobile

Executive Producer/A&R: Serafino Perugino

You may also like

Boys Like Girls Share New Song “NEW LOVE”

BOYS LIKE GIRLS will release their first full length album